Top

*A LIMITED NUMBER OF DATES ARE STILL OPEN FOR 2018. PLEASE ASK US FOR OUR AVAILABILITY!

updates coming soon

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2018

COLBY COLLEGE DANCE PARTY – WATERVILLE, ME

Saturday, April 7
COLBY COLLEGE, 4280 MAYFLOWER HILL DR.
WATERVILLE, ME 04901 United States
+ Google Map

GREEN DRAGON TAVERN (PUBLIC) – BOSTON, MA

Friday, April 20 @ 9:30 pm
GREEN DRAGON, 11 Marshall St,
Boston, MA 02108 United States
+ Google Map

Historic Irish pub offers bar bites, a vibrant scene & live music by The Sweetbeats Band. https://www.greendragonboston.com/

CORPORATE EVENT – PROVIDENCE, RI

Saturday, April 21
Miriam Hospital Gala, Providence, RI United States + Google Map
May 2018

GREEN DRAGON TAVERN (PUBLIC) – BOSTON, MA

Saturday, May 12 @ 9:30 pm
GREEN DRAGON, 11 Marshall St,
Boston, MA 02108 United States
+ Google Map

Historic Irish pub offers bar bites, a vibrant scene & live music by The Sweetbeats Band. https://www.greendragonboston.com/

WEDDING – WELLESLEY, MA

Saturday, May 19
Wellesley Country Club, Wellesley, MA United States + Google Map

WEDDING – TARRYTOWN, NY

Friday, May 25
Tappan Hill Mansion, 81 Highland Ave
Tarrytown, NY 10591 United States
+ Google Map

WEDDING – NARRAGANSETT, RI

Saturday, May 26
Narragansett Towers, 35 Ocean Rd
Narragansett, RI 02882 United States
+ Google Map

WEDDING – AVON, CT

Sunday, May 27
Avon Old farms Hotel, 279 Avon Mountain rd
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
June 2018

WEDDING – ISLAND PARK, NY

Sunday, June 3
The Loft at Bridgeview, 50 Waterfront Blvd
Island Park, NY 11558 United States
+ Google Map

WEDDING – MANCHESTER-BY-THE-SEA, MA

Friday, June 8
Manchester-By-The-Sea,

GREEN DRAGON TAVERN (PUBLIC) – BOSTON, MA

Friday, June 22 @ 9:30 pm
GREEN DRAGON, 11 Marshall St,
Boston, MA 02108 United States
+ Google Map

Historic Irish pub offers bar bites, a vibrant scene & live music by The Sweetbeats Band. https://www.greendragonboston.com/

WEDDING – MARBLEHEAD, MA

Saturday, June 23
Corinthian Yatch Club, 1 Nahant st
Marblehead, MA 01945 United States
+ Google Map

WEDDING – NEWPORT, RI

Sunday, June 24
CASTLE HILL, Newport, RI United States + Google Map

WEDDING – PROCTORSVILLE, VT

Saturday, June 30
Castle Hill Resort, Proctorsville, VT United States + Google Map
July 2018

WEDDING – ST.FLORENCE, MA

Sunday, July 1
The Garden House at Look Park, 300 N Main ST.
St. Florence, MA 01062 United States
+ Google Map

BOSTON HARBOR HOTEL (PUBLIC) Summer In The City Entertainment Series

Tuesday, July 3 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Boston Harbor Hotel, 70 Rowes Wharf, Boston, MA 02110, 70 Rowes Wharf
BOSTON, MA 02110 United States
+ Google Map

WEDDING – TOPSFIELD, MA

Saturday, July 14
Willowdale Estate, 24 Asbury st.
Topsfiled, MA 01983 United States
+ Google Map

GREEN DRAGON TAVERN (PUBLIC) – BOSTON, MA

Friday, July 20 @ 9:30 pm
GREEN DRAGON, 11 Marshall St,
Boston, MA 02108 United States
+ Google Map

Historic Irish pub offers bar bites, a vibrant scene & live music by The Sweetbeats Band. https://www.greendragonboston.com/

WEDDING – NEWPORT, RI

Sunday, July 22
Belle Mer, 2 Goat Island
Newport, RI United States
+ Google Map

WEDDING – CONCORD, NH

Saturday, July 28
Concord, Private residence
Concord, NH United States
+ Google Map
August 2018

LYNNFIELD SUMMER MUSIC SERIES (PUBLIC)

Thursday, August 2 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
600 Market st. Suite 680 Lynnfield MA 01940, United States + Google Map

WEDDING – BOYLSTON, MA

Saturday, August 11
The Tower Hill Botanical Garden, Boylston, MA United States + Google Map

PRIVATE EVENT – NARRAGANSETT, RI

Saturday, August 18
The Dunes Club, Narragansett, RI 02882 United States + Google Map

WEDDING (DJ)- GLOUCESTER, MA

Saturday, August 18
Hammond Castle, Gloucester, MA United States + Google Map

WEDDING – CHITTENDEN, VT

Sunday, August 19
Mountain Top Inn, Chittenden, VT United States + Google Map

WEDDING – BRISTOL, RI

Friday, August 24
Blithewold Mansion, Gardens and Arboretum, 101 Ferry rd
Bristol, RI 02809 United States
+ Google Map

WEDDING – LACONIA, NH

Saturday, August 25
The Margate Resort, Laconia, NH 03246 United States + Google Map
September 2018

WEDDING – FRAMINGHAM, MA

Saturday, September 1
Framingham, Private property MA United States + Google Map

WEDDING – SHELBURNE, VT

Sunday, September 2
All Souls Gathering Center, Shelburne, VT United States + Google Map

WEDDING – SOUTH DARTMOUTH, MA

Saturday, September 8
Private property, South Dartmouth, United States + Google Map
+ Export Events